Burke's Law (1963)

Burke's Law (1963)

It's Burke's Law!

Amos Burke is the millionaire captain of homicide in the Beverly Hills police department. He is a suave playboy and a good policeman. He solves the mystery of "who killed..." with charm, wit, and a pretty girl on his arm, and a list of "Burke's laws." The show changed gears in its third season when they had Burke leave the police department and become a secret agent. Ths show's title was then changed to Amos Burke, Secret Agent.

Episode Info

Final: 3x17 -- Terror in a Tiny Town (2) (Jan/12/1966)

Gene BarryGene Barry
As Captain Amos Burke
Gary Conway (1)Gary Conway (1)
As Detective Tim Tilson (S01-S02)
Regis ToomeyRegis Toomey
As Detective Sergeant Les Hart (S01-S02)
Leon LontocLeon Lontoc
As Henry (S01-S02)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Creator: Frank D. Gilroy
Producer: Aaron Spelling
Associate Producer: Shelley Hull
Casting: Betty Martin (2)
Music: Joseph Mullendore, Leith Stevens
Music Editor: Earle Dearth
Music Supervisor: Alfred Perry
Set Decorator: John Burton (2)
Director of Photography: Charles E. Burke
Production Supervisor: Norman S. Powell

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Eileen O'Neill as Sgt. Gloria Ames (51 eps)
Michael Fox as M. E. George McLeod (26 eps)
Robert Bice as Hotel Clerk (12 eps)
Don Gazzaniga as Cop (8 eps)
Jonathan Hole as Airlines Official (7 eps)
Monica Keating as 2nd Woman Attendant (7 eps)
Lisa Seagram as Diana (6 eps)
Martha Hyer as Jerri Vaughn (6 eps)
Cesar Romero as Marcus DeGrute (5 eps)
Francine York as Cleo Fitzgerald (5 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1963
Ended: January 12, 1966
• Amos Burke, Secret Agent (3rd season title)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor