Burke's Law (1963)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
65 3x01 15/Sep/1965 Balance of Terror
66 3x02 22/Sep/1965 Operation Long Shadow
67 3x03 29/Sep/1965 Steam Heat
68 3x04 06/Oct/1965 Password to Death
69 3x05 13/Oct/1965 The Man with the Power
70 3x06 20/Oct/1965 Nightmare in the Sun
71 3x07 27/Oct/1965 The Prisoners of Mr. Sin
72 3x08 03/Nov/1965 Peace, It's a Gasser
73 3x09 10/Nov/1965 The Weapon
74 3x10 17/Nov/1965 Deadlier Than the Male
75 3x11 01/Dec/1965 Whatever Happend to Adriana, and Why Won't She Stay Dead?
76 3x12 08/Dec/1965 The Man's Men
77 3x13 15/Dec/1965 Or No Tomorrow
78 3x14 22/Dec/1965 A Little Gift for Cairo
79 3x15 29/Dec/1965 A Very Important Russian is Missing
80 3x16 05/Jan/1966 Terror in a Tiny Town (1)
81 3x17 12/Jan/1966 Terror in a Tiny Town (2)

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1963
Ended: January 12, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor