Burn Notice

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
45 04x01 03/Jun/2010 Friends and Enemies
46 04x02 10/Jun/2010 Fast Friends
47 04x03 17/Jun/2010 Made Man
48 04x04 24/Jun/2010 Breach of Faith
49 04x05 01/Jul/2010 Neighborhood Watch
50 04x06 15/Jul/2010 Entry Point
51 04x07 22/Jul/2010 Past & Future Tense
52 04x08 29/Jul/2010 Where There's Smoke
53 04x09 05/Aug/2010 Center of the Storm
54 04x10 12/Aug/2010 Hard Time
55 04x11 19/Aug/2010 Blind Spot
56 04x12 26/Aug/2010 Guilty As Charged
57 04x13 11/Nov/2010 Eyes Open
58 04x14 18/Nov/2010 Hot Property
59 04x15 02/Dec/2010 Brotherly Love
60 04x16 09/Dec/2010 Dead or Alive
61 04x17 16/Dec/2010 Out of the Fire
62 04x18 16/Dec/2010 Last Stand

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller
Status: Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 2007
Ended: September 12, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor