Burn Notice

  Season 7 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 05/Jul/2007 Identity
03 01x03 12/Jul/2007 Fight or Flight
04 01x04 19/Jul/2007 Old Friends
06 01x06 02/Aug/2007 Unpaid Debts
07 01x07 09/Aug/2007 Broken Rules
08 01x08 16/Aug/2007 Wanted Man
09 01x09 23/Aug/2007 Hard Bargain
10 01x10 13/Sep/2007 False Flag
11 01x11 20/Sep/2007 Dead Drop (1)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
13 02x01 10/Jul/2008 Breaking and Entering
14 02x02 17/Jul/2008 Turn and Burn
15 02x03 24/Jul/2008 Trust Me
17 02x05 07/Aug/2008 Scatter Point
18 02x06 14/Aug/2008 Bad Blood
19 02x07 21/Aug/2008 Rough Seas
21 02x09 18/Sep/2008 Good Soldier (1)
23 02x11 29/Jan/2009 Hot Spot
24 02x12 05/Feb/2009 Seek and Destroy
25 02x13 12/Feb/2009 Bad Breaks
26 02x14 19/Feb/2009 Truth & Reconciliation
27 02x15 26/Feb/2009 Sins of Omission
28 02x16 05/Mar/2009 Lesser Evil

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
29 03x01 04/Jun/2009 Friends and Family
30 03x02 11/Jun/2009 Question & Answer
31 03x03 18/Jun/2009 End Run
33 03x05 09/Jul/2009 Signals and Codes
35 03x07 23/Jul/2009 Shot In The Dark
36 03x08 30/Jul/2009 Friends Like These
37 03x09 06/Aug/2009 Long Way Back
38 03x10 21/Jan/2010 A Dark Road
39 03x11 28/Jan/2010 Friendly Fire
41 03x13 11/Feb/2010 Enemies Closer
42 03x14 18/Feb/2010 Partners in Crime
43 03x15 25/Feb/2010 Good Intentions
44 03x16 04/Mar/2010 Devil You Know

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
47 04x03 17/Jun/2010 Made Man
48 04x04 24/Jun/2010 Breach of Faith
49 04x05 01/Jul/2010 Neighborhood Watch
50 04x06 15/Jul/2010 Entry Point
51 04x07 22/Jul/2010 Past & Future Tense
52 04x08 29/Jul/2010 Where There's Smoke
53 04x09 05/Aug/2010 Center of the Storm
54 04x10 12/Aug/2010 Hard Time
55 04x11 19/Aug/2010 Blind Spot
56 04x12 26/Aug/2010 Guilty As Charged
57 04x13 11/Nov/2010 Eyes Open
58 04x14 18/Nov/2010 Hot Property
60 04x16 09/Dec/2010 Dead or Alive
61 04x17 16/Dec/2010 Out of the Fire
62 04x18 16/Dec/2010 Last Stand

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
63 05x01 23/Jun/2011 Company Man
64 05x02 30/Jun/2011 Bloodlines
66 05x04 14/Jul/2011 No Good Deed
67 05x05 21/Jul/2011 Square One
68 05x06 28/Jul/2011 Enemy of My Enemy
69 05x07 04/Aug/2011 Beseiged
71 05x09 18/Aug/2011 Eye For An Eye
72 05x10 25/Aug/2011 Army of One
73 05x11 01/Sep/2011 Better Halves
74 05x12 08/Sep/2011 Dead To Rights
76 05x14 10/Nov/2011 Breaking Point
77 05x15 17/Nov/2011 Necessary Evil
78 05x16 01/Dec/2011 Depth Perception
79 05x17 08/Dec/2011 Acceptable Loss
80 05x18 15/Dec/2011 Fail Safe

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
81 06x01 14/Jun/2012 Scorched Earth
83 06x03 28/Jun/2012 Last Rites
84 06x04 12/Jul/2012 Under The Gun
85 06x05 19/Jul/2012 Split Decision
86 06x06 26/Jul/2012 Shock Wave
87 06x07 02/Aug/2012 Reunion
89 06x09 16/Aug/2012 Official Business
90 06x10 23/Aug/2012 Desperate Times
91 06x11 08/Nov/2012 Desperate Measures
92 06x12 08/Nov/2012 Means & Ends
93 06x13 15/Nov/2012 Over The Line
94 06x14 29/Nov/2012 Down & Out
96 06x16 13/Dec/2012 Odd Man Out

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
99 07x01 06/Jun/2013 New Deal
100 07x02 13/Jun/2013 Forget Me Not
101 07x03 20/Jun/2013 Down Range
102 07x04 27/Jun/2013 Brothers In Arms
103 07x05 11/Jul/2013 Exit Plan
104 07x06 18/Jul/2013 All or Nothing
105 07x07 25/Jul/2013 Psychological Warfare
106 07x08 01/Aug/2013 Nature Of The Beast
107 07x09 08/Aug/2013 Bitter Pill
108 07x10 15/Aug/2013 Things Unseen
109 07x11 22/Aug/2013 Tipping Point
110 07x12 05/Sep/2013 Sea Change
111 07x13 12/Sep/2013 Reckoning

Unnumbered Episode
Episode Air Date Episode Name
28/Jun/2007 Season 1, Episode 1.5
Episode Air Date Episode Name
17/Apr/2011 Burn Notice: The Fall of Sam Axe

  Season 7 »
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller
Status: Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 2007
Ended: September 12, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor