Login or register  

Bus Stop (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Oct/1961 Afternoon of a Cowboy N/A
2 1x02 08/Oct/1961 Success Story N/A
3 1x03 15/Oct/1961 The Resurrection of Annie Ahearn N/A
4 1x04 22/Oct/1961 The Covering Darkness N/A
5 1x05 29/Oct/1961 Portrait of a Hero N/A
6 1x06 05/Nov/1961 The Glass Jungle N/A
7 1x07 12/Nov/1961 Cherie N/A
8 1x08 19/Nov/1961 Accessory by Consent N/A
9 1x09 26/Nov/1961 The Man from Bootstrap N/A
10 1x10 03/Dec/1961 A Lion Walks Among Us N/A
11 1x11 10/Dec/1961 Call Back Yesterday N/A
12 1x12 17/Dec/1961 ...And the Pursuit of Evil N/A
13 1x13 24/Dec/1961 The Runaways N/A
14 1x14 31/Dec/1961 Jaws of Darkness N/A
15 1x15 07/Jan/1962 Summer Lightning N/A
16 1x16 14/Jan/1962 Cry to Heaven N/A
17 1x17 21/Jan/1962 The Stubborn Stumbos N/A
18 1x18 28/Jan/1962 Turn Home Again N/A
19 1x19 04/Feb/1962 How Does Charlie Feel? N/A
20 1x20 11/Feb/1962 Put Your Dreams Away N/A
21 1x21 18/Feb/1962 The Opposite Virtues N/A
22 1x22 25/Feb/1962 The Ordeal of Kevin Brooke N/A
23 1x23 04/Mar/1962 Door Without a Key N/A
24 1x24 11/Mar/1962 Verdict of 12 N/A
25 1x25 18/Mar/1962 County General N/A
26 1x26 25/Mar/1962 I Kiss Your Shadow N/A

Warning: Bus Stop (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 1961
Ended: March 25, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..