Login or register  

CMT Top 20 Countdown

Person:   Characters Episodes
Dierks BentleyplayedHimself4 Episodes
Miranda LambertplayedHerself3 Episodes
Sara EvansplayedHerself3 Episodes
Blake SheltonplayedHimself3 Episodes
Carrie UnderwoodplayedHerself2 Episodes
Cowboy TroyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Jo Dee MessinaplayedHerself2 Episodes
SHeDAISYplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Billy CurringtonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Jake OwenplayedHimself2 Episodes
Warning: CMT Top 20 Countdown guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2001
Ended: January 15, 2010
Episode Order: 36
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..