« Season 6 Season 8 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
141 07x01 24/Sep/2010 The 34th Floor
142 07x02 01/Oct/2010 Unfriendly Chat
143 07x03 08/Oct/2010 Damned If You Do
144 07x04 15/Oct/2010 Sangre Por Sangre
145 07x05 22/Oct/2010 Out Of The Sky
146 07x06 29/Oct/2010 Do Not Pass Go
147 07x07 05/Nov/2010 Hide Sight
148 07x08 12/Nov/2010 Scared Stiff
149 07x09 19/Nov/2010 Justified
150 07x10 03/Dec/2010 Shop Till You Drop
151 07x11 07/Jan/2011 To What End?
152 07x12 14/Jan/2011 Holding Cell
153 07x13 04/Feb/2011 Party Down
154 07x14 11/Feb/2011 Smooth Criminal
155 07x15 18/Feb/2011 Vigilante
156 07x16 25/Feb/2011 The Untouchable
157 07x17 11/Mar/2011 Do or Die
158 07x18 01/Apr/2011 Identity Crisis
159 07x19 08/Apr/2011 Food For Thought
160 07x20 29/Apr/2011 Nothing For Something
161 07x21 06/May/2011 Life Sentence
162 07x22 13/May/2011 Exit Strategy

« Season 6 Season 8 »
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Canceled
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2004
Ended: February 22, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor