Login or register  


Season 2 - Part 2
Released On: October 23, 2006
Region: 2
Production Company: CBS Television

The New York branch of "CSI: Crime Scene Investigation" sees the team trying to piece together vital clues that will assist in catching the bad guys. This collection introduces a raft of new characters and hard-hitting cases; from the expert skyscraper climber who plunged to his death while scaling the Empire State Building, to the murder of a fashion designer, killed while wearing an eight million dollar diamond bra from his own collection. Never predictable, always thrilling, "CSI: New York" continues to prove why it is one of the most popular, critically acclaimed crime dramas in television history.

Format: PAL
Language: English
Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
Number of discs: 3
Rated: 15
Run Time 500 minutes

2.13: "Risk"
2.14: "Stuck on You"
2.15: "Fare Game"
2.16: "Cool Hunter"
2.17: "Necrophilia Americana"
2.18: "Live or Let Die"
2.19: "Super Men"
2.20: "Run Silent, Run Deep"
2.21: "All Access"
2.22: "Stealing Home"
2.23: "Heroes"
2.24: "Charge of Ths Post"

Special Features:
* A New Look from the 35th Floor - C.S.I.: NY - Set Tour
* Top of the Heap: The Cast and Crew Look at Season 2 Heroes
* Following the Finale

Other DVD Merchandise
The Complete 6th Season(October 26, 2010)
The Complete Fifth Season (2009)(September 29, 2009)
Seasons 1-5 (2009)(September 29, 2009)
The Complete Fourth Season (2008)(September 23, 2008)
Seasons 1-4 (2008)(September 23, 2008)
Season 3 - Part 2 (2007)(October 15, 2007)
The Complete Third Season (2007)(October 09, 2007)
Seasons 1-3(October 09, 2007)
Season 3 - Part 1 (2007)(July 16, 2007)
The Complete Second Season (2006)(October 17, 2006)
Season 2 - Part 1 (2006)(July 17, 2006)
Season 1 - Part 2 (2006)(March 27, 2006)
Season 1 - Part 1 (2005)(October 24, 2005)
The Complete First Season (2005)(October 18, 2005)
Warning: CSI: NY guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2004
Ended: February 22, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Saturday 16th August - UK

On BBC one last night, the evenings entertainment began with a new episode of..

Rage Ratings Review: Thursday 14th August - UK

Primetime On BBC One at 7pm, 'The One Show' saw Russ Abbott join Alex and Matt in the..

Verity Rushworth Reveals All About Donna's Shocking Exit From Emmerdale #ByeDonna

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth..