Login or register

Next Great Baker

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
30 4x01 24/Jun/2014 Empire State of Mind
31 4x02 01/Jul/2014 Sugar High
32 4x03 08/Jul/2014 Destination Wedding!
33 4x04 15/Jul/2014 Buddy's Winter BBQ
34 4x05 22/Jul/2014 Nightmare on Baker Street
35 4x06 29/Jul/2014 Long Island Medium Cakes
36 4x07 05/Aug/2014 Gravity Defying Cakes
37 4x08 12/Aug/2014 Sexiest Cakes Alive
38 4x09 12/Aug/2014 Wow Cakes
39 4x10 19/Aug/2014 Vegas Showstoppers

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor