Login or register

Next Great Baker

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Dec/2010 Celebrate Good Times, C'mon!
2 1x02 13/Dec/2010 Do Not Pass "Go"!
3 1x03 20/Dec/2010 T'is the Season to Be Jolly!
4 1x04 27/Dec/2010 It's Dyn-o-mite!
5 1x05 03/Jan/2011 3-2-1 Blast Off!
6 1x06 10/Jan/2011 Here Comes the Bride
7 1x07 17/Jan/2011 Pedal To The Metal
8 1x08 24/Jan/2011 The Big Finale!

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor