Next Great Baker

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
19 03x01 26/Nov/2012 Game On!
20 03x02 03/Dec/2012 Cake Powers, Activate!
21 03x03 10/Dec/2012 Bunny Suits and BB Guns
22 03x04 17/Dec/2012 Cake Roast
23 03x05 31/Dec/2012 New Year's Eve, Hoboken Style
25 03x07 14/Jan/2013 Cakes Al Dente
26 03x08 21/Jan/2013 Battle of the Sexes
27 03x09 28/Jan/2013 Happy Birthday Kelly
28 03x10 04/Feb/2013 Momma Knows Best
29 03x11 11/Feb/2013 Vegas Baby!

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 11/Feb/2013 Road to the Finale

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2010
Ended: August 19, 2014
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor