Login or register  

Next Great Baker

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Dec/2010 Celebrate Good Times, C'mon! 7
2 1x02 13/Dec/2010 Do Not Pass "Go"! 7
3 1x03 20/Dec/2010 T'is the Season to Be Jolly! 8
4 1x04 27/Dec/2010 It's Dyn-o-mite! 8
5 1x05 03/Jan/2011 3-2-1 Blast Off! 8
6 1x06 10/Jan/2011 Here Comes the Bride 7
7 1x07 17/Jan/2011 Pedal To The Metal 7
8 1x08 24/Jan/2011 The Big Finale! 6.5

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 28/Nov/2011 It's Go Time! 8
10 2x02 05/Dec/2011 Life-Sized Cakes 7
11 2x03 12/Dec/2011 Wedding Wonderland 7
12 2x04 19/Dec/2011 Bakers On Ice 7
13 2x05 26/Dec/2011 Let the Sparks Fly 7
14 2x06 02/Jan/2012 Gators, Chimps and Bears...Oh My! 8
15 2x07 09/Jan/2012 Here Comes The Bride-Zilla! 7
16 2x08 16/Jan/2012 Headbanging Bakers 8
17 2x09 23/Jan/2012 Crown-Winning Cakes 7
18 2x10 30/Jan/2012 …And the Winner Is? 8

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 3x01 26/Nov/2012 Game On! 7
20 3x02 03/Dec/2012 Cake Powers, Activate! 8
21 3x03 10/Dec/2012 Bunny Suits and BB Guns 8
22 3x04 17/Dec/2012 Cake Roast 7
23 3x05 31/Dec/2012 New Year's Eve, Hoboken Style 8
24 3x06 07/Jan/2013 Wedding Belles 7
25 3x07 14/Jan/2013 Cakes Al Dente 8
26 3x08 21/Jan/2013 Battle of the Sexes 7
27 3x09 28/Jan/2013 Happy Birthday Kelly 9
28 3x10 04/Feb/2013 Momma Knows Best 7
29 3x11 11/Feb/2013 Vegas Baby! 7

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
30 4x01 24/Jun/2014 Empire State of Mind N/A
31 4x02 01/Jul/2014 Sugar High N/A
32 4x03 08/Jul/2014 Destination Wedding! N/A
33 4x04 15/Jul/2014 Buddy's Winter BBQ N/A
34 4x05 22/Jul/2014 Nightmare on Baker Street N/A
35 4x06 29/Jul/2014 Long Island Medium Cakes N/A
36 4x07 05/Aug/2014 Gravity Defying Cakes N/A

S02 - #130/Jan/2012Finale Pre-Show7
S03 - #211/Feb/2013Road to the Finale8

    Season 4 »
Warning: Next Great Baker guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: Norman Reedus Reveals How He’s Similar to Daryl

During ‘The Walking Dead’ panel, a fan asked Norman Reedus about the..

Reid Scott to Guest Star on Season Premiere of 'New Girl'

  Is a romantic comedy ever really complete without a complicated..

Comic-Con 2014: John Carroll Lynch Cast as New 'American Horror Story' Villain

There is a lot of exciting news coming out of..