Cake Boss

« Season 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
141 07x01 30/Dec/2013 Gator Bite
142 07x02 30/Dec/2013 On the Road Again
143 07x03 06/Jan/2014 ¡Viva Cake Boss!
145 07x05 13/Jan/2014 Next Great Bride
146 07x06 13/Jan/2014 Carlo's Cowboys
147 07x07 20/Jan/2014 Sicilian Samurai
148 07x08 27/Jan/2014 Down the Drain
149 07x09 03/Feb/2014 Icing the Cake
151 07x11 17/Feb/2014 Fiery Competition
152 07x12 24/Feb/2014 Up, Up & Away

« Season 6  
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 25, 2009
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor