Login or register  

Cake Boss

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 3x01 31/May/2010 Governor, Giant Lisa and Good-bye Mama 7
33 3x02 07/Jun/2010 Peppermint and a Polar Bear Plunge 7.5
34 3x03 07/Jun/2010 Roses, Romance, and a Romeo 7.3
35 3x04 14/Jun/2010 Tournament of Knights and a Tasty Tiramisu 8
36 3x05 14/Jun/2010 Hieroglyphics, Hearse and Happy Parents 7.3
37 3x06 21/Jun/2010 Chopped Head and a Crazy Cravings Cake 8
38 3x07 21/Jun/2010 Magazines, a Mega Screen and Maurizio 7
39 3x08 28/Jun/2010 A Princess, a Pirate and a Perplexing Arch 7
40 3x09 12/Jul/2010 6-foot Sub Sandwich, Zeppoles and a Sick Mauro 6.5
41 3x10 19/Jul/2010 Color, Camouflage and Cupcake Day 7
42 3x11 26/Jul/2010 Key to the City and a Key-tar Cake 5
43 3x12 02/Aug/2010 Barbers & Bulls 8
44 3x13 09/Aug/2010 Mother's Day, Mama and Mom-To-Be 6.5
45 3x14 16/Aug/2010 Helmet Cake, Healthy Mauro, & Huge Train Cake 7.5
46 3x15 23/Aug/2010 Strawberries, Sinatra, and Sick Ovens 7.5
47 3x16 11/Oct/2010 Familia, Fishing and Family History 7.5
48 3x17 18/Oct/2010 Frescos, Fountains and Family Wishes 8
49 3x18 18/Oct/2010 Cassata, Cheesecakes and Crates of Wine 7.5
50 3x19 25/Oct/2010 Sandals, Sandwiches and Shelves 6
51 3x20 01/Nov/2010 Pipes, a Phoenix, & a Problematic Kitchen 7.5
52 3x21 08/Nov/2010 Snookie, Super Anthony & a Ship 8
53 3x22 15/Nov/2010 Sweet Sixteen, Stars & a Saber Sword 7
54 3x23 22/Nov/2010 Crazy Chocolate Cake & Carlo's Centennial Celebration 7.5
55 3x24 29/Nov/2010 Santa, Sunrise & Snowmen Cupcakes 8

S03 - #131/May/2010Ultimate Cake Boss7.5

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Cake Boss guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 25, 2009
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..