Login or register

Cake Boss

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
95 5x01 28/May/2012 Fitting In, Fed Up & A First Birthday
96 5x02 28/May/2012 Trash, Twirls & Tough Love
97 5x03 04/Jun/2012 Stained Glass & a Surprised Danny
98 5x04 04/Jun/2012 Fast Hands & a Flaming Pearl
99 5x05 11/Jun/2012 Liberty, Layups & a Loaded Dinner
100 5x06 11/Jun/2012 Bar Mitzvah, Beads & Oh Baby!
101 5x07 18/Jun/2012 Beer, Buttercups & Bumbling
102 5x08 25/Jun/2012 Presidents, Peanut Butter & Popping-in
103 5x09 02/Jul/2012 Working at the Car Wash
104 5x10 02/Jul/2012 Silly Seuss & Surprise!
105 5x11 09/Jul/2012 Ice-ing on the Cake
106 5x12 09/Jul/2012 Going Up?
107 5x13 16/Jul/2012 Under the Sea
108 5x14 16/Jul/2012 That's Some Nice Meat
109 5x15 23/Jul/2012 Cakes on a Plane
110 5x16 23/Jul/2012 A Bittersweet Homecoming
111 5x17 26/Nov/2012 A Golden Opportunity
112 5x18 03/Dec/2012 Ugly Feet and a Fiesta
113 5x19 03/Dec/2012 From Fury to Furry
114 5x20 10/Dec/2012 Operation: Tank Cake
115 5x21 10/Dec/2012 Hocus Pocus
116 5x22 17/Dec/2012 Buddy and the Rockettes
117 5x23 17/Dec/2012 Cut the Ribbon and the Cake!
118 5x24 07/Jan/2013 Twirls, Whirls and Crashes
119 5x25 07/Jan/2013 Players, Lawyers, and Pranksters
120 5x26 28/Jan/2013 Light Up the Night
121 5x27 04/Feb/2013 Crane Cake and Puppy Love
122 5x28 11/Feb/2013 A Cowboy in Hoboken
123 5x29 18/Feb/2013 Superheroes and Bakers Unite
124 5x30 18/Feb/2013 We Will Survive

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 25, 2009
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor