Cake Boss

Person:   Characters Episodes
Isaac MizrahiplayedHimself2 Episodes
Danica PatrickplayedHerself2 Episodes
George DuranplayedHimself2 Episodes
Margaret BraunplayedHerself2 Episodes
Randy FenoliplayedHimself2 Episodes
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 25, 2009
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor