Login or register


« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
73 7x01 13/Apr/2014 Levon 7.5
74 7x02 20/Apr/2014 Julia N/A
75 7x03 27/Apr/2014 Like Father Like Son N/A
76 7x04 04/May/2014 Dicks N/A
77 7x05 11/May/2014 Getting The Poison Out N/A
78 7x06 18/May/2014 Kickoff N/A
79 7x07 25/May/2014 Smile N/A

« Season 6    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Final Season
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2007
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EXCLUSIVE: ‘True Blood’s Riley Smith Talks Vampire Transformation & Season 7 Teasers

    Look out, Bon Temps — there’s about to..

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Xander Berkeley, Tamzin Merchant Talk Father-Daughter Relationship

    Yesterday, I let you see into the world of..

Jake Busey Joins History's 'Texas Rising'

    History's star studded miniseries 'Texas Rising' has just added another..