Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 25/Feb/2011 Homecoming 3 8.1
2 1x02 01/Apr/2011 The Sword and the Crown 3 8.7
3 1x03 08/Apr/2011 Guinevere 9 7.9
4 1x04 15/Apr/2011 Lady of the Lake 10 7.3
5 1x05 29/Apr/2011 Justice 11 8
6 1x06 06/May/2011 Three Journeys 0 7.2
7 1x07 13/May/2011 The Long Night 0 7
8 1x08 20/May/2011 Igraine 0 7.5
9 1x09 03/Jun/2011 The Battle of Bardon Pass 0 8.5
10 1x10 10/Jun/2011 Reckoning 4 8.5

Warning: Camelot guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: | Adventure | Drama | Fantasy | History
Status: Canceled
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 25, 2011
Ended: June 10, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..