Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 10/Jul/2013 Pilot 0 7.5
2 1x02 17/Jul/2013 Capture the Flag 0 6.3
3 1x03 24/Jul/2013 The Mixer 3 7.7
4 1x04 31/Jul/2013 Valentine's Day in July 4 7.5
5 1x05 07/Aug/2013 Heat Wave 5 8
6 1x06 14/Aug/2013 Parents' Weekend 7 8
7 1x07 21/Aug/2013 The Wedding 5 7
8 1x08 28/Aug/2013 Harvest Moon 4 7.5
9 1x09 04/Sep/2013 CIT Overnight 5 7.5
10 1x10 11/Sep/2013 Last Days of Summer 5 8.3

Warning: Camp guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 10, 2013
Ended: September 11, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..