Login or register

Campus Ladies

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 05/Dec/2006 The Dare N/A
12 2x02 05/Dec/2006 A Very Special Episode N/A
13 2x03 12/Dec/2006 Webcam N/A
14 2x04 19/Dec/2006 The Blind Leading the Blonde N/A
15 2x05 02/Jan/2007 Black Sorority N/A
16 2x06 09/Jan/2007 Psych 101 N/A
17 2x07 16/Jan/2007 Safety First N/A
18 2x08 23/Jan/2007 The Last Supper N/A
19 2x09 30/Jan/2007 We Are Family N/A
20 2x10 06/Feb/2007 Foreign Exchange N/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2006
Ended: February 06, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Syfy Gives 10-Episode Order to Space Opera 'The Expanse'

    Syfy’s slate of original programming continues to grow, and..

‘Banshee’ Bumps Geno Segers and Afton Williamson to Series Regulars

    It looks like Geno Segers and Afton Williamson’s roles on..

'The View' to Reunite All 11 Co-Hosts for Barbara Walters Farewell

    Get ready to see a host of hosts! As part of 'The View's..