Login or register

Candice Tells All

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 3x01 10/Apr/2013 CPR for the Basement N/A
54 3x02 17/Apr/2013 From Beige to Bold N/A
55 3x03 24/Apr/2013 Blockbuster Basement N/A
56 3x04 01/May/2013 Grown Up Master Bedroom N/A
57 3x05 08/May/2013 Too Many Cooks in the Kitchen N/A
58 3x06 15/May/2013 High Tech Ensuite 8
59 3x07 22/May/2013 Fabulous Family Room 8
60 3x08 29/May/2013 Room For Two 7
61 3x09 05/Jun/2013 From Tired to Inspired 8
62 3x10 12/Jun/2013 Out of the Woods 7
63 3x11 19/Jun/2013 Bland to Beautiful Bedroom 7
64 3x12 26/Jun/2013 Book Lover's Retreat 7
65 3x13 03/Jul/2013 Cosmopolitan Condo N/A
66 3x14 10/Jul/2013 Getting Married Makeover N/A
67 3x15 04/Sep/2013 Rock Around the Basement N/A
68 3x16 11/Sep/2013 Creative Living N/A
69 3x17 18/Sep/2013 Kitchen Comforts N/A
70 3x18 25/Sep/2013 Down to Work 7
71 3x19 02/Oct/2013 Fresh Start Family Room N/A
72 3x20 09/Oct/2013 Open Kitchen N/A
73 3x21 16/Oct/2013 Traveller's Life N/A
74 3x22 23/Oct/2013 Mastering the Bedroom N/A
75 3x23 30/Oct/2013 Conceptual Living N/A
76 3x24 06/Nov/2013 Ensuite Dreams N/A
77 3x25 13/Nov/2013 Bare Bones Bedroom N/A
78 3x26 20/Nov/2013 Basement Bonanza N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Final Season
Network: W ( Canada)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WGN America Developing DC Comics' 'Scalped'

    WGN America is boosting its development roster by going into the comic..

Primetime Ratings, Friday, 4/11/14

    ABC and CBS split the 18-49 demo win, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Last Man..

Sigmund Freud to Get TV Treatment from 'Downton Abbey' Producer and 'X-Files' Scribe

    A "Freudian slip" takes on a..