Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/2007 Pilot
2 1x02 02/Oct/2007 The Work of a Business Man
3 1x03 09/Oct/2007 The Two Alex Vegas
4 1x04 16/Oct/2007 Family Business
5 1x05 23/Oct/2007 Brotherhood
6 1x06 30/Oct/2007 A New Legacy
7 1x07 06/Nov/2007 One Man Is An Island
8 1x08 13/Nov/2007 All Bets Are Off
9 1x09 20/Nov/2007 The Exile
10 1x10 27/Nov/2007 Time Away
11 1x11 11/Dec/2007 Hurricane
12 1x12 11/Dec/2007 The Perfect Son
13 1x13 18/Dec/2007 Open and Shut

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2007
Ended: December 18, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor