Login or register


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
98 5x01 10/Sep/1975 Nightmare
99 5x02 17/Sep/1975 The Deadly Conspiracy
100 5x03 24/Sep/1975 The Wrong Medicine
101 5x04 01/Oct/1975 The Iceman
102 5x05 08/Oct/1975 The Victim
103 5x06 15/Oct/1975 The Man Who Died Twice
104 5x07 22/Oct/1975 A Touch of Venom
105 5x08 29/Oct/1975 Man in the Middle
106 5x09 05/Nov/1975 Fall Guy
107 5x10 12/Nov/1975 The Melted Man
108 5x11 19/Nov/1975 Wedding March
109 5x12 26/Nov/1975 The Hero
110 5x13 03/Dec/1975 To Still the Voice
111 5x14 10/Dec/1975 The Star (1)
112 5x15 10/Dec/1975 The Star (2)
113 5x16 17/Dec/1975 The Games Children Play
114 5x17 07/Jan/1976 The Reformer
115 5x18 14/Jan/1976 House of Cards
116 5x19 21/Jan/1976 Revenge
117 5x20 28/Jan/1976 Cry Wolf
118 5x21 04/Feb/1976 Quasar Kill
119 5x22 11/Feb/1976 Snap Shot
120 5x23 18/Feb/1976 Point After Death
121 5x24 25/Feb/1976 Blood Lines
122 5x25 03/Mar/1976 Mad Man

01/Nov/1980The Return of Frank CannonN/A

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1971
Ended: March 03, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor