Login or register


Season 1, Volume 1

Released On: July 08, 2008
Region: 1
Production Company: CBS/Paramount Home Video

This set contains the first half of the first season, about a dozen episodes, and the feature length pilot.

Number of Discs: 4
Number of Episodes: 12
Running Time: Unknown mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital Mono
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Other DVD Merchandise
Season 2, Volume 2(February 16, 2010)
Season 2 Volume 1(June 02, 2009)
Season 1, Volume 2(December 02, 2008)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1971
Ended: March 03, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor