Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Jan/2010 Pilot
2 1x02 29/Jan/2010 Rebirth
3 1x03 05/Feb/2010 The Reins of a Waterfall
4 1x04 19/Feb/2010 Gravedancing
5 1x05 26/Feb/2010 There Is Another Sky
6 1x06 05/Mar/2010 Know Thy Enemy
7 1x07 12/Mar/2010 The Imperfections of Memory
8 1x08 19/Mar/2010 Ghosts in the Machine
9 1x09 26/Mar/2010 End of Line
10 1x10 05/Oct/2010 Unvanquished
11 1x11 12/Oct/2010 Retribution
12 1x12 19/Oct/2010 Things We Lock Away
13 1x13 26/Oct/2010 False Labor
14 1x14 04/Jan/2011 Blowback
15 1x15 04/Jan/2011 The Dirteaters
16 1x16 04/Jan/2011 The Heavens Will Rise
17 1x17 04/Jan/2011 Here Be Dragons
18 1x18 04/Jan/2011 Apotheosis

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 2010
Ended: January 04, 2011
This guide is currently edited by:
Morning_Star (Challenge)