Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Jul/2013 The Hunt Begins
2 1x02 06/Aug/2013 Hunger Strikes
3 1x03 13/Aug/2013 The Blue Devils
4 1x04 20/Aug/2013 Angel With a Broken Wing
5 1x05 27/Aug/2013 Double Jeopardy
6 1x06 03/Sep/2013 Reversal of Fortune
7 1x07 10/Sep/2013 Call of the Wild
8 1x08 17/Sep/2013 The Peanut Butter Pact
9 1x09 24/Sep/2013 Sabotage!
10 1x10 25/Sep/2013 The Final Countdown

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 30, 2013
Ended: September 25, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor