Login or register


 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   30/Jul/2013 The Hunt Begins 0 7
2 1x02   06/Aug/2013 Hunger Strikes 0 7
3 1x03   13/Aug/2013 The Blue Devils 0 7
4 1x04   20/Aug/2013 Angel With a Broken Wing 0 N/A
5 1x05   27/Aug/2013 Double Jeopardy 0 N/A
6 1x06   03/Sep/2013 Reversal of Fortune 0 8
7 1x07   10/Sep/2013 Call of the Wild 0 8
8 1x08   17/Sep/2013 The Peanut Butter Pact 0 8
9 1x09   24/Sep/2013 Sabotage! 0 8
10 1x10   25/Sep/2013 The Final Countdown 0 N/A

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 30, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Gwen Stefani In Talks to Join 'The Voice'

    Gwen Stefani might be joining NBC's 'The Voice.' The No Doubt singer is in..

Netflix Planning to Increase Subscription Prices

    In a move that will no doubt lead to torrents of Internet backlash, Netflix..

‘Alpha House’s Willa Fitzgerald Joins ‘Royal Pains’ in Recurring Role

    The sixth season of USA’s medical dramedy ‘Royal..