Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Oct/2007 Dougies First Day 7.3
2 1x02 09/Oct/2007 Laird of the Rings 8.3
3 1x03 16/Oct/2007 Who Would You Do? 7.5
4 1x04 23/Oct/2007 Down for the Count 5
5 1x05 06/Nov/2007 A Divorce to Remember 8
6 1x06 13/Nov/2007 The Code 6.8
7 1x07 08/Jan/2008 The Seminar 8.7
8 1x08 22/Jan/2008 First Fight 8
9 1x09 29/Jan/2008 The Handsomest Man 7.7
10 1x10 12/Feb/2008 Wheels of Fortune 7.5
11 1x11 19/Feb/2008 The Recital 6.9
12 1x12 26/Feb/2008 Lost in America 6.1
13 1x13 04/Mar/2008 Take Your Daughter to Work Day 6.1

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2007
Ended: March 04, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: HBO's 'The Leftovers' Gets Another Teaser

    About a week ago, HBO released the first teaser for its upcoming..

TV Land Gives Series Order to Darren Star's Comedy 'Younger'

    TV Land’s original programming push continues as the..

WATCH: Showtime Teases 'Masters of Sex,' 'Ray Donovan' Second Seasons

    The summer of Showtime is set to feature..