Cash in the Celebrity Attic

« Series 4 Series 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
89 05x04 12/Aug/2010 Aggie Mackenzie
91 05x06 16/Aug/2010 Richard O'Brien
92 05x07 17/Aug/2010 Robin Oakley
93 05x08 18/Aug/2010 Amanda Hamilton
94 05x09 19/Aug/2010 Lowri Turner
96 05x11 23/Aug/2010 David Hamilton
98 05x13 25/Aug/2010 Ruthie Henshall
99 05x14 26/Aug/2010 Sally James
100 05x15 27/Aug/2010 Carol Harrison
90 05x05 13/Aug/2010 Tom O'Connor
97 05x12 24/Aug/2010 Joe Pasquale
86 05x01 09/Aug/2010 David Hamilton
87 05x02 10/Aug/2010 Lembit Opik
88 05x03 11/Aug/2010 Russell Grant

« Series 4 Series 6 »
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Celebrities, Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Airs: 05:15 pm
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor