Login or register  

Cashmere Mafia

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Jan/2008 Pilot 8
2 1x02 09/Jan/2008 Conference Call 8.7
3 1x03 16/Jan/2008 Dangerous Liaisons 6.9
4 1x04 23/Jan/2008 The Deciders 7.5
5 1x05 06/Feb/2008 Stay with Me 7.6
6 1x06 13/Feb/2008 Yours, Mine and Hers 6.9
7 1x07 20/Feb/2008 Dog Eat Dog 6.5

Warning: Cashmere Mafia guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 2008
Ended: February 20, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Channel 4 Commission New Documentary, 'Men in Pubs'

Channel 4 has commissioned a new documentary based on modern men who..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..