Login or register  

Cathouse: The Series

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Jun/2005 What Men Don't Know 7
2 1x02 23/Jun/2005 Anything Goes N/A
3 1x03 31/May/2005 Girlfriends N/A
4 1x04 07/Jul/2005 Getting It Up N/A
5 1x05 14/Jul/2005 She's Got Game N/A
6 1x06 21/Jul/2005 For Love or Money N/A
7 1x07 28/Jul/2005 No Sex Please N/A
8 1x08 04/Aug/2005 The Heat Is On N/A
9 1x09 11/Aug/2005 Catty Cats N/A
10 1x10 18/Aug/2005 Big Daddy N/A
11 1x11 25/Aug/2005 The Big O N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
12 2x01 10/Feb/2007 Hot to Trot N/A
13 2x02 04/Mar/2007 Eager Beavers N/A
14 2x03 08/Apr/2007 The Pimpmaster General N/A
15 2x04 12/May/2007 Why They Come N/A
16 2x05 16/Jun/2007 Never Too Late to Learn N/A
17 2x06 08/Jul/2007 Superstars N/A
18 2x07 14/Feb/2008 Come to the Party! N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 3x01 25/Oct/2008 Menage a trois N/A
20 3x02 20/Nov/2008 What's On The Menu? N/A
21 3x03 18/Dec/2008 Three Ring Circus N/A
22 3x04 22/Oct/2009 Sex, Guys and Videotape N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 4x01 00//2011 Cat Call N/A
24 4x02 00//2011 Frisky Business N/A
25 4x03 00//2011 Welcome Aboard N/A

S02 - #124/Apr/2008Best of CathouseN/A
S02 - #231/Dec/2008Cathouse the MusicalN/A

    Season 4 »
Warning: Cathouse: The Series guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Sex
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2005
Ended: 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor