Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Oct/2007 Her Embarrassed of Cavemen 4
2 1x02 09/Oct/2007 Nick Get Job 4.3
3 1x03 16/Oct/2007 The Cavewoman 5.3
4 1x04 23/Oct/2007 The Mascot 5.4
5 1x05 06/Nov/2007 The Shaver 6.3
6 1x06 13/Nov/2007 Rock Vote 6
7 1x07 Unaired Nick Work, Andy Jerk N/A
8 1x08 Unaired Cavemen's Holiday N/A
9 1x09 Unaired Nick Sick N/A
10 1x10 Unaired Andy and the Stand-Up N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Cave Kid N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Hunters and Gatherers N/A

Warning: Cavemen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2007
Ended: November 13, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..