Login or register  

Cedar Cove

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 19/Jul/2014 Letting Go: Part One N/A
15 2x02 26/Jul/2014 Letting Go: Part Two N/A
16 2x03 02/Aug/2014 Relations and Relationships N/A
17 2x04 09/Aug/2014 Old Wounds N/A
18 2x05 16/Aug/2014 Starting Over N/A
19 2x06 23/Aug/2014 Trials and Tribulations N/A
20 2x07 30/Aug/2014 One Day at a Time N/A
21 2x08 06/Sep/2014 Something Wicked This Way Comes N/A
22 2x09 13/Sep/2014 Point of No Return N/A
23 2x10 20/Sep/2014 Secrets and Lies N/A
24 2x11 27/Sep/2014 Stand and Deliver N/A
25 2x12 04/Oct/2014 Resolutions and Revelations N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Cedar Cove guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Hallmark CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 20, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor