Login or register  

Celebrity Fit Club (US)

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 7x01 08/Feb/2010 The Wake-Up Call N/A
50 7x02 15/Feb/2010 The Warrior Within 8
51 7x03 22/Feb/2010 Fight or Flight 8
52 7x04 01/Mar/2010 Teamwork 7
53 7x05 08/Mar/2010 The Art of War 8
54 7x06 15/Mar/2010 Play to Your Strengths 7
55 7x07 22/Mar/2010 Mind Over Matter 8
56 7x08 29/Mar/2010 The Crucible 5
57 7x09 05/Apr/2010 Graduation 5

« Season 6    
Warning: Celebrity Fit Club (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Fitness
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2005
Ended: April 05, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..