Celebrity Ghost Stories

Person:   Characters Episodes
Fairuza BalkplayedHerself3 Episodes
Ana GasteyerplayedHerself2 Episodes
Haylie DuffplayedHerself2 Episodes
Vince NeilplayedHimself2 Episodes
Enrico ColantoniplayedHimself2 Episodes
Anthony Michael HallplayedHimself2 Episodes
Carnie WilsonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Vincent CuratolaplayedHimself2 Episodes
Joan OsborneplayedHerself2 Episodes
Karina SmirnoffplayedHerself2 Episodes
Mia TylerplayedHerself2 Episodes
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Drama | Family | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2009
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor