Celebrity Ghost Stories

There are no reviews for this show, be the first to submit one!

Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Drama, Family, Horror/Supernatural, Mystery
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2009
Episodes Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor