Login or register  

Celebrity Ghost Stories

Top Contributors
MTQueenie30.8 Points
JAGUARDOG23.4 Points
DonnieDarko10.6 Points
baywatchGAL22406.2 Points
TomSouthwell5.8 Points
Buzbybumble3.2 Points
Me2.5 Points
Sappman182.4 Points
Warcraft821.6 Points
glowfan1.2 Points
n30n_h0r531 Points
kcolson0.5 Points
kiia0.5 Points
HommeFatale0.3 Points
rebecca701110.2 Points

Submissions: 324
Favorite Shows: 30
Bookmarked: 4

Warning: Celebrity Ghost Stories guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Drama | Family | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2009
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..