Login or register

Season 2

10 :02x01 - Season 2, Episode 1

• No Summary (Add Here)

11 :02x02 - Season 2, Episode 2

• No Summary (Add Here)

12 :02x03 - Season 2, Episode 3

• No Summary (Add Here)

13 :02x04 - Season 2, Episode 4

• No Summary (Add Here)

14 :02x05 - Season 2, Episode 5

Jenny's obsessive enthusiasm drives everyone crazy during an outing.

Source: VH1

15 :02x06 - Season 2, Episode 6

Jennifer lectures the group about the slovenly state of the house and the apathy of the residents.

Source: VH1

16 :02x07 - Season 2, Episode 7

• No Summary (Add Here)

17 :02x08 - Season 2, Episode 8

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2009
Ended: April 29, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: First Trailer for NBC Pirate Drama 'Crossbones'

    Are you ready to set sail, and embark on an adventure with a..

‘Battlestar Galactica's Tahmoh Penikett Heads to ‘Reign’ in Noble Role

    ‘Reign’s French Court is heating up, and we can..

George R.R. Martin Responds to That Controversial Scene on 'Game of Thrones'

    Mondays usually are all abuzz after a Sunday..