Login or register  

Rehab with Dr. Drew

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 6x01 16/Sep/2012 Intake 8
52 6x02 23/Sep/2012 Detox 8
53 6x03 30/Sep/2012 Awakening Emotions 7
54 6x04 03/Oct/2012 Tapering Off N/A
55 6x05 07/Oct/2012 Anger Management 8
56 6x06 14/Oct/2012 The Halfway Point 8
57 6x07 21/Oct/2012 Things Get Worse Before They Get Better 7
58 6x08 28/Oct/2012 Facing the Past 7
59 6x09 04/Nov/2012 Family Weekend 7
60 6x10 11/Nov/2012 Preparing For The Real World 7
61 6x11 18/Nov/2012 Graduation 7

« Season 5    
Warning: Rehab with Dr. Drew guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2008
Ended: November 18, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..