Changing Faces

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Feb/2010 Cheryl Cole
2 1x02 15/Feb/2010 Posh and Becks
3 1x03 22/Feb/2010 Katie Price
4 1x04 01/Mar/2010 Madonna
5 1x05 08/Mar/2010 Kylie Minogue
6 1x06 15/Mar/2010 Sharon Osbourne

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: sky LIVING ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 08, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor