Login or register  

Charlie's Angels (1976)

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
99 5x01 30/Nov/1980 Angel in Hiding (1) N/A
100 5x02 30/Nov/1980 Angel in Hiding (2) N/A
101 5x03 30/Nov/1980 To See an Angel Die N/A
102 5x04 07/Dec/1980 Angels of the Deep N/A
103 5x05 14/Dec/1980 Island Angels N/A
104 5x06 04/Jan/1981 Waikiki Angels N/A
105 5x07 11/Jan/1981 Hula Angels N/A
106 5x08 24/Jan/1981 Moonshinin' Angels N/A
107 5x09 31/Jan/1981 He Married an Angel N/A
108 5x10 07/Feb/1981 Taxi Angels N/A
109 5x11 14/Feb/1981 Angel on the Line N/A
110 5x12 21/Feb/1981 Chorus Line Angels N/A
111 5x13 28/Feb/1981 Stuntwomen Angels N/A
112 5x14 03/Jun/1981 Attack Angels N/A
113 5x15 10/Jun/1981 Angel on a Roll N/A
114 5x16 17/Jun/1981 Mr. Galaxy N/A
115 5x17 24/Jun/1981 Let Our Angel Live N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Charlie's Angels (1976) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1976
Ended: August 19, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor