Login or register

Chase (2010)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Sep/2010 Pilot
2 1x02 27/Sep/2010 Repo
3 1x03 04/Oct/2010 The Comeback Kid
4 1x04 11/Oct/2010 Paranoia
5 1x05 18/Oct/2010 Above the Law
6 1x06 25/Oct/2010 Havoc
7 1x07 08/Nov/2010 The Posse
8 1x08 15/Nov/2010 The Longest Night
9 1x09 22/Nov/2010 Crazy Love
10 1x10 29/Nov/2010 Under The Radar
11 1x11 06/Dec/2010 Betrayed
12 1x12 19/Jan/2011 Narco (1)
13 1x13 26/Jan/2011 Narco (2)
14 1x14 23/Apr/2011 Father Figure
15 1x15 30/Apr/2011 Seven Years
16 1x16 07/May/2011 Roundup
17 1x17 14/May/2011 The Man at the Altar
18 1x18 21/May/2011 Annie

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2010
Ended: May 21, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor