Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 2x01 04/Oct/1961 Portrait of a Man Running N/A
38 2x02 11/Oct/1961 The Button Down Break N/A
39 2x03 18/Oct/1961 The Heat of Passion N/A
40 2x04 25/Oct/1961 Waiting for Jocko N/A
41 2x05 01/Nov/1961 Through a Dark Glass N/A
42 2x06 08/Nov/1961 Juan Moreno's Body N/A
43 2x07 15/Nov/1961 Kill the Sound N/A
44 2x08 22/Nov/1961 The Crimson Pool N/A
45 2x09 29/Nov/1961 The Two of Us N/A
46 2x10 13/Dec/1961 Nice Guys Finish Last N/A
47 2x11 27/Dec/1961 To the Best of My Recollection N/A
48 2x12 03/Jan/1962 A Funny Thing Happened on My Way to the Game N/A
49 2x13 10/Jan/1962 The Star System N/A
50 2x14 17/Jan/1962 The Renaissance of Gussie Hill N/A
51 2x15 24/Jan/1962 A Very Rough Sketch N/A
52 2x16 31/Jan/1962 The Yacht Club Gang N/A
53 2x17 07/Feb/1962 Death Beyond Recall N/A
54 2x18 14/Feb/1962 The Sound of Nervous Laughter N/A
55 2x19 21/Feb/1962 An Assassin Arrives, Andante N/A
56 2x20 28/Feb/1962 Remembrance of Crimes Past N/A
57 2x21 07/Mar/1962 Heart Is a Handout N/A
58 2x22 14/Mar/1962 A Brooding Fixation N/A
59 2x23 21/Mar/1962 A Chant of Silence N/A
60 2x24 28/Mar/1962 Trial by Midnight N/A
61 2x25 04/Apr/1962 Ride a Wild Horse N/A
62 2x26 11/Apr/1962 So Beats My Plastic Heart N/A
63 2x27 18/Apr/1962 In a Foreign Quarter N/A
64 2x28 25/Apr/1962 Referendum on Murder N/A
65 2x29 02/May/1962 The Someday Man N/A
66 2x30 09/May/1962 Rendezvous in Washington N/A
67 2x31 16/May/1962 The Bold and the Tough N/A
68 2x32 23/May/1962 Will the Real Killer Please Stand Up? N/A
69 2x33 06/Jun/1962 Down the Gardenia Path N/A
70 2x34 20/Jun/1962 Side by Side N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Checkmate guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1960
Ended: September 01, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor