« Season 10 Season 11 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
248 11x01 24/Sep/1992 The Little Match Girl
249 11x02 01/Oct/1992 The Beer is Always Greener
250 11x03 08/Oct/1992 The King of Beers
251 11x04 22/Oct/1992 The Magnificent Six
252 11x05 29/Oct/1992 Do Not Forsake Me O' My Postman
253 11x06 05/Nov/1992 Teaching with the Enemy (1)
254 11x07 12/Nov/1992 The Girl in the Plastic Bubble (2)
255 11x08 19/Nov/1992 Ill-Gotten Gaines
256 11x09 03/Dec/1992 Feelings... Whoa, Whoa, Whoa
257 11x10 10/Dec/1992 Daddy's Little Middle-Aged Girl
258 11x11 17/Dec/1992 Love Me, Love My Car
259 11x12 07/Jan/1993 Sunday Dinner
260 11x13 14/Jan/1993 Norm's Big Audit
261 11x14 21/Jan/1993 It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Bar
262 11x15 04/Feb/1993 Loathe and Marriage
263 11x16 11/Feb/1993 Is There a Doctor in the Howe? (1)
264 11x17 18/Feb/1993 The Bar Manager, The Shrink, His Wife and Her Lover (2)
265 11x18 25/Feb/1993 The Last Picture Show
266 11x19 18/Mar/1993 Bar Wars VII: The Naked Prey
267 11x20 01/Apr/1993 Look Before You Sleep
268 11x21 22/Apr/1993 Woody Gets an Election
269 11x22 29/Apr/1993 It's Lonely on the Top
270 11x23 06/May/1993 Rebecca Gaines, Rebecca Loses (1)
271 11x24 06/May/1993 Rebecca Gaines, Rebecca Loses (2)
272 11x25 13/May/1993 The Guy Can't Help It
273 11x26 20/May/1993 One for the Road (1)
274 11x27 20/May/1993 One for the Road (2)
275 11x28 20/May/1993 One for the Road (3)

« Season 10    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1982
Ended: May 20, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor