Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Sep/1982 Give Me a Ring Sometime
2 1x02 07/Oct/1982 Sam's Women
3 1x03 14/Oct/1982 The Tortelli Tort
4 1x04 21/Oct/1982 Sam at Eleven
5 1x05 28/Oct/1982 Coach's Daughter
6 1x06 04/Nov/1982 Any Friend of Diane's
7 1x07 11/Nov/1982 Friends, Romans, Accountants
8 1x08 18/Nov/1982 Truce or Consequences
9 1x09 25/Nov/1982 Coach Returns to Action
10 1x10 02/Dec/1982 Endless Slumper
11 1x11 09/Dec/1982 One for the Book
12 1x12 16/Dec/1982 The Spy Who Came in for a Cold One
13 1x13 06/Jan/1983 Now Pitching, Sam Malone
14 1x14 13/Jan/1983 Let Me Count the Ways
15 1x15 20/Jan/1983 Father Knows Last
16 1x16 27/Jan/1983 The Boys in the Bar
17 1x17 10/Feb/1983 Diane's Perfect Date
18 1x18 17/Feb/1983 No Contest
19 1x19 24/Feb/1983 Pick a Con ... Any Con
20 1x20 03/Mar/1983 Someone Single, Someone Blue
21 1x21 24/Mar/1983 Showdown (1)
22 1x22 31/Mar/1983 Showdown (2)

Unnumbered Episode
UnairedUncle Sam Malone8

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1982
Ended: May 20, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor