Login or register  


« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide) Season 11 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
222 10x01 19/Sep/1991 Baby Balk N/A
223 10x02 26/Sep/1991 Get Your Kicks on Route 666 N/A
224 10x03 03/Oct/1991 Madame LaCarla N/A
225 10x04 10/Oct/1991 The Norm Who Came in from the Cold N/A
226 10x05 17/Oct/1991 Ma's Little Maggie N/A
227 10x06 24/Oct/1991 Unplanned Parenthood N/A
228 10x07 31/Oct/1991 Bar Wars V: the Final Judgement N/A
229 10x08 07/Nov/1991 Where Have All the Floorboards Gone? N/A
230 10x09 14/Nov/1991 Head Over Hill N/A
231 10x10 21/Nov/1991 A Fine French Whine N/A
232 10x11 05/Dec/1991 I'm Okay, You're Defective N/A
233 10x12 12/Dec/1991 Go Mate N/A
234 10x13 02/Jan/1992 Don't Shoot... I'm Only the Psychiatrist N/A
235 10x14 09/Jan/1992 No Rest For the Woody N/A
236 10x15 16/Jan/1992 My Son, the Father N/A
237 10x16 30/Jan/1992 One Hugs, the Other Doesn't N/A
238 10x17 06/Feb/1992 A Diminished Rebecca with a Suspended Cliff N/A
239 10x18 13/Feb/1992 License to Hill N/A
240 10x19 20/Feb/1992 Rich Man, Wood Man N/A
241 10x20 27/Feb/1992 Smotherly Love N/A
242 10x21 26/Mar/1992 Take Me Out of the Ball Game N/A
243 10x22 23/Apr/1992 Rebecca's Lover... Not N/A
244 10x23 30/Apr/1992 Bar Wars VI: This Time It's for Real N/A
245 10x24 07/May/1992 Heeeeeere's... Cliffy! N/A
246 10x25 14/May/1992 An Old-Fashioned Wedding (1) N/A
247 10x26 14/May/1992 An Old-Fashioned Wedding (2) N/A

« Season 9   Season 11 »
Warning: Cheers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1982
Ended: May 20, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor