Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
96 5x01 25/Sep/1986 The Proposal N/A
97 5x02 02/Oct/1986 The Cape Cad N/A
98 5x03 09/Oct/1986 Money Dearest N/A
99 5x04 16/Oct/1986 Abnormal Psychology N/A
100 5x05 30/Oct/1986 House of Horrors With Formal Dining and Used Brick N/A
101 5x06 06/Nov/1986 Tan N' Wash N/A
102 5x07 13/Nov/1986 Young Dr. Weinstein N/A
103 5x08 20/Nov/1986 Knights of the Scimitar N/A
104 5x09 27/Nov/1986 Thanksgiving Orphans N/A
105 5x10 04/Dec/1986 Everyone Imitates Art N/A
106 5x11 11/Dec/1986 The Book of Samuel N/A
107 5x12 18/Dec/1986 Dance, Diane, Dance N/A
108 5x13 08/Jan/1987 Chambers vs Malone N/A
109 5x14 15/Jan/1987 Diamond Sam N/A
110 5x15 22/Jan/1987 Spellbound N/A
111 5x16 29/Jan/1987 Never Love a Goalie (1) N/A
112 5x17 05/Feb/1987 Never Love a Goalie (2) N/A
113 5x18 12/Feb/1987 One Last Fling N/A
114 5x19 18/Feb/1987 Dog Bites Cliff N/A
115 5x20 26/Feb/1987 Dinner at Eight-ish N/A
116 5x21 05/Mar/1987 Simon Says N/A
117 5x22 19/Mar/1987 The Godfather, Part III N/A
118 5x23 26/Mar/1987 Norm's First Hurrah N/A
119 5x24 02/Apr/1987 Cheers: the Motion Picture N/A
120 5x25 30/Apr/1987 A House is Not a Home N/A
121 5x26 07/May/1987 I Do and Adieu N/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: Cheers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1982
Ended: May 20, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Dominic Cooper Officially Joins 'Agent Carter'

  After some very prolonged negotiations Dominic Cooper, who played Howard..

Channel 4 Commission Fixed-Rig Show, 'The Secret Life of the Fitting Room'

Channel 4 has commissioned fixed-rig show, ‘The..

'Gotham' UK Airdate Announced By Channel 5!

‘Gotham’ will air in the UK from Monday, October 13 on Channel 5 at 9:00pm,..