Login or register  


« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
122 6x01 24/Sep/1987 Home is the Sailor N/A
123 6x02 01/Oct/1987 'I' on Sports N/A
124 6x03 15/Oct/1987 Little Carla, Happy at Last (1) N/A
125 6x04 22/Oct/1987 Little Carla, Happy at Last (2) N/A
126 6x05 29/Oct/1987 The Crane Mutiny N/A
127 6x06 05/Nov/1987 Paint Your Office N/A
128 6x07 12/Nov/1987 The Last Angry Mailman N/A
129 6x08 19/Nov/1987 Bidding on the Boys N/A
130 6x09 26/Nov/1987 Pudd'nhead Boyd N/A
131 6x10 03/Dec/1987 A Kiss is Still a Kiss N/A
132 6x11 10/Dec/1987 My Fair Clavin N/A
133 6x12 17/Dec/1987 Christmas Cheers N/A
134 6x13 07/Jan/1988 Woody For Hire, Meets Norman of the Apes N/A
135 6x14 14/Jan/1988 And God Created Woodman N/A
136 6x15 21/Jan/1988 Tale of Two Cuties N/A
137 6x16 04/Feb/1988 Yacht of Fools N/A
138 6x17 11/Feb/1988 To All the Girls I've Loved Before N/A
139 6x18 18/Feb/1988 Let Sleeping Drakes Lie N/A
140 6x19 25/Feb/1988 Airport V N/A
141 6x20 03/Mar/1988 The Sam in the Gray Flannel Suit N/A
142 6x21 10/Mar/1988 Our Hourly Bread N/A
143 6x22 24/Mar/1988 Slumber Party Massacre N/A
144 6x23 31/Mar/1988 Bar Wars N/A
145 6x24 28/Apr/1988 The Big Kiss-Off N/A
146 6x25 05/May/1988 Backseat Becky, Up Front N/A

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: Cheers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1982
Ended: May 20, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor