Login or register  


« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
147 7x01 27/Oct/1988 How to Recede in Business N/A
148 7x02 03/Nov/1988 Swear to God N/A
149 7x03 10/Nov/1988 Executive Sweet (1) N/A
150 7x04 17/Nov/1988 One Happy Chappy in a Sappy Serape (2) N/A
151 7x05 24/Nov/1988 Those Lips, Those Ice 10
152 7x06 08/Dec/1988 Norm, is That You? N/A
153 7x07 15/Dec/1988 How to Win Friends and Electrocute People N/A
154 7x08 22/Dec/1988 Jumping Jerks N/A
155 7x09 05/Jan/1989 Send in the Crane N/A
156 7x10 12/Jan/1989 Bar Wars II: The Woodman Strikes Back N/A
157 7x11 19/Jan/1989 Adventures in Housesitting N/A
158 7x12 02/Feb/1989 Please Mr. Postman N/A
159 7x13 06/Feb/1989 Golden Boyd N/A
160 7x14 16/Feb/1989 I Kid You Not N/A
161 7x15 23/Feb/1989 Don't Paint Your Chickens N/A
162 7x16 02/Mar/1989 The Cranemakers N/A
163 7x17 16/Mar/1989 Hot Rocks N/A
164 7x18 30/Mar/1989 What's Up, Doc? N/A
165 7x19 06/Apr/1989 The Gift of the Woody N/A
166 7x20 13/Apr/1989 Call Me Irresponsible N/A
167 7x21 27/Apr/1989 Sisterly Love N/A
168 7x22 04/May/1989 The Visiting Lecher N/A

« Season 6   Season 8 »
Warning: Cheers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1982
Ended: May 20, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor