Login or register  


« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide) Season 9 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
169 8x01 21/Sep/1989 The Improbable Dream (1) N/A
170 8x02 28/Sep/1989 The Improbable Dream (2) N/A
171 8x03 12/Oct/1989 A Bar is Born N/A
172 8x04 19/Oct/1989 How to Marry a Mailman N/A
173 8x05 26/Oct/1989 The Two Faces of Norm N/A
174 8x06 02/Nov/1989 The Stork Brings a Crane N/A
175 8x07 09/Nov/1989 Death Takes a Holiday on Ice N/A
176 8x08 16/Nov/1989 For Real Men Only N/A
177 8x09 23/Nov/1989 Two Girls for Every Boyd N/A
178 8x10 30/Nov/1989 The Art of the Steal N/A
179 8x11 07/Dec/1989 Feeble Attraction N/A
180 8x12 14/Dec/1989 Sam Ahoy N/A
181 8x13 04/Jan/1990 Sammy and the Professor N/A
182 8x14 18/Jan/1990 What is... Cliff Clavin? N/A
183 8x15 25/Jan/1990 Finally! (1) N/A
184 8x16 01/Feb/1990 Finally! (2) N/A
185 8x17 08/Feb/1990 Woody or Won't He N/A
186 8x18 15/Feb/1990 Severe Crane Damage N/A
187 8x19 22/Feb/1990 Indoor Fun With Sammy and Robby N/A
188 8x20 08/Mar/1990 50-50 Carla N/A
189 8x21 15/Mar/1990 Bar Wars III: The Return of Tecumseh N/A
190 8x22 29/Mar/1990 Loverboyd N/A
191 8x23 12/Apr/1990 The Ghost and Mrs. Lebec N/A
192 8x24 19/Apr/1990 Mr. Otis Regrets N/A
193 8x25 26/Apr/1990 Cry Hard (1) N/A
194 8x26 03/May/1990 Cry Harder (2) N/A

« Season 7   Season 9 »
Warning: Cheers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1982
Ended: May 20, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..